For candidates
Acoustics and production of sound

Nanotechnology

Nanophysics
Polisch and French studies

statystyka

Poprawny CSS!



People

Phone +48 34 361 49 19 + ext.

Prof. Janusz Berdowski, DSc
j.berdowski@ujd.edu.pl
Prof. Jacek Filipecki, DSc
j.filipecki@ujd.edu.pl
Izabela Fuks-Janczarek, PhD
i.fuks@ujd.edu.pl
JDU Prof. Alina Gil, DSc
a.gil@ujd.edu.pl
Prof. Stefan Giller, DSc
giller.st@gmail.com
UJD Prof. Edmund Golis, DSc
e.golis@ujd.edu.pl
zbs.ajd.czest.pl/Strona EG.htm
Małgorzata Hyla, DSc
m.hyla@ujd.edu.pl
Rafał Kieszkowski, M.Sc.
r. kieszkowski@ujd.edu.pl
Renata Majgier, PhD
renata.majgier@ujd.edu.pl
JDU Prof. Arkadiusz Mandowski,DSc, head of department
a.mandowski@ujd.edu.pl
www.old.ujd.edu.pl/~a.mandowski/
Krzysztof Maternicki, M.Sc.
k.maternicki@ujd.edu.pl
Rafał Miedziński, PhD
r.miedzinski@ujd.edu.pl
JDU Prof. Anna Migalska-Zalas, DSc
a.migalska@ujd.edu.pl
Zygmunt Olesik,PhD
z.olesik@ujd.edu.pl
Marek Orkisz, M.Sc.
m.orkisz@ujd.edu.pl
Ryszard Prokop
ryszard.prokop@interia.pl
Prof. Oleg Szpotiuk, DSc
o.shpotyuk@novas.lviv.ua
Prof. Mikhail Tsvirko, DSc
m.tsvirko@ujd.edu.pl

Co-workers

JDU Prof. Ewa Mandowska, DSc
e.mandowska@ujd.edu.pl
www.old.ujd.edu.pl/~e.mandowska/
Bogdan Wszołek, PhD
http://astronomianova.org/Bogdan_Wszolek.php