For candidates
Acoustics and production of sound

Nanotechnology

Nanophysics
Polisch and French studies

statystyka

Poprawny CSS!



People

Phone +48 34 361 49 19 + ext.

AJD Prof. Zygmunt Bąk,DSc head of department
z.bak@ajd.czest.pl
Prof. Janusz Berdowski, DSc , head of department
j.berdowski@ajd.czest.pl
Beata Białek, PhD
b.bialek@ajd.czest.pl
mp.ajd.czest.pl/~b.bialek/
Magdalena Biernacka, M.Sc.
m.biernacka@ajd.czest.pl
Piotr Brągiel, PhD
p.bragiel@ajd.czest.pl
Agnieszka Dymarek, M.Sc.
a.dymarek@ajd.czest.pl
AJD Prof. Jacek Filipecki, DSc , head of department
j.filipecki@ajd.czest.pl
Izabela Fuks-Janczarek, PhD
i.fuks@ajd.czest.pl
Prof. Stefan Giller, DSc
stefan.giller@ajd.czest.pl lub giller.st@gmail.com

Edmund Golis, PhD
e.golis@ajd.czest.pl
zbs.ajd.czest.pl/Strona EG.htm
Wojciech Gruhn, PhD
w.gruhn@ajd.czest.pl
Małgorzata Hyla, PhD
m.hyla@ajd.czest.pl
AJD Prof. Jacek Kasperczyk, DSc
j.kasperczyk@ajd.czest.pl
Leszek Kokot, M.Sc.
l.kokot@ajd.czest.pl
Jarosław Krasowski, M.Sc.
j.krasowski@ajd.czest.pl
AJD Prof. Małgorzata Makowska-Janusik, DSc
m.makowska@ajd.czest.pl
Ewa Mandowska, PhD
e.mandowska@ajd.czest.pl
www.ajd.czest.pl/~e.mandowska/
AJD Prof. Arkadiusz Mandowski,DSc, head of department
a.mandowski@ajd.czest.pl
mp.ajd.czest.pl/~a.mandowski/
Rafał Miedziński, PhD
r.miedzinski@ajd.czest.pl
Anna Migalska-Zalas, PhD
a.migalska@ajd.czest.pl
Zygmunt Olesik,PhD
z.olesik@ajd.czest.pl
Marek Orkisz, M.Sc.
m.orkisz@ajd.czest.pl
Michał Piasecki, PhD
m.piasecki@ajd.czest.pl
Ryszard Prokop
ryszard.prokop@interia.pl
Piotr Sawicki
kalypio@poczta.onet.pl
AJD Prof. Zdzisław Stępień, DSc, head of department
z.stepien@ajd.czest.pl
Dominik Szczęśniak, PhD.
d.szczesniak@ajd.czest.pl
Prof. Oleg Szpotiuk, DSc
o.shpotyuk@novas.lviv.ua
Stanisław Tkaczyk, PhD
s.tkaczyk@ajd.czest.pl
Agnieszka Dorota Tomaszewska, PhD
a.tomaszewska@ajd.czest.pl
Bogdan Wszołek, PhD
bogdan@ajd.czest.pl
www.sactn.ajd.czest.pl/Bogdan_Wszolek.php