Dla kandydatów

Fizyka - studia stacjonarne



statystyka

Poprawny CSS!



Ludzie

Tel. 34 361-49-18 (19)

prof. zw. dr hab. Janusz Berdowski
j.berdowski@ujd.edu.pl
mgr Sonia Mitman Celińska
sonia.celinska@gmail.com
prof. zw. dr hab. Jacek Filipecki
j.filipecki@ujd.edu.pl
dr Izabela Fuks-Janczarek
i.fuks@ujd.edu.pl
prof. UJD dr hab. Alina Gil
a.gil@ujd.edu.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Stefan Giller , prof. emerytowany
stefan.giller@ujd.edu.pl lub giller.st@gmail.com

prof. UJD dr hab. Edmund Golis
e.golis@ujd.edu.pl
dr hab. Małgorzata Hyla
m.hyla@ujd.edu.pl
prof. UJD dr hab. Jacek Kasperczyk, prof. emerytowany
jj.kasperczyk@gmail.com
mgr Rafał Kieszkowski
rafal.kieszkowski@ujd.edu.pl
dr Renata Majgier
renata.majgier@ujd.edu.pl
prof. UJD dr hab. Arkadiusz Mandowski, kierownik KFDiS
a.mandowski@ujd.edu.pl
www.old.ujd.edu.pl/~a.mandowski/
mgr Krzysztof Maternicki
k.maternicki@ujd.edu.pl
dr Rafał Miedziński
r.miedzinski@ujd.edu.pl
prof. UJD dr hab. Anna Migalska-Zalas
aniazal@op.pl lub a.migalska-zalas@ujd.edu.pl
dr Zygmunt Olesik, pracownik emerytowany
z.olesik@ujd.edu.pl
mgr Marek Orkisz
m.orkisz@ujd.edu.pl
Ryszard Prokop
ryszard.prokop@interia.pl
prof. UJD dr hab. Zdzisław Stępień, prof. emerytowany
z.stepien@ujd.edu.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Oleh Shpotyuk
o.olehshpotyuk@yahoo.com
prof. zw. dr hab. Mikhail Tsvirko
m.tsvirko@ujd.edu.pl

Współpracownicy

prof. UJD dr hab. Ewa Mandowska
e.mandowska@ujd.edu.pl
www.old.ujd.edu.pl/~e.mandowska/
dr Bogdan Wszołek
http://astronomianova.org/Bogdan_Wszolek.php